Email *

National, Reader's Choice, TRiLA, Tyre Industry

Mrs. Shobhana Ramachandhran of TVS Srichkra wins the TRiLA Woman of the Year award 2016.

Posted: June 19, 2016 at 10:11 am   /   by   /   comments (0)

click On The Button To Download The Tyre Times App Today – google-play-en@2x

Mrs. Shobhana Ramachandhran-MD – Tvs Srichakra was named the TRiLA Woman of the year in a glittering award ceremony here on the evening of June 15th 2016.

The award was accepted by Ms. Jermaine Tan of SingEx on behalf of Woman Of The Year Mrs. Shobhana Ramachandhran since, Mrs. Ramachandhran could not make it to the award show for the evening. Mr. Himanshu Gaur presented the award to Ms. Jermaine Tan.

The award ceremony that took place in the backdrop of Tyrexpo India at Pragati Maidan, New Delhi, India, witnessed a huge turnout of some of the most eminent industry leaders & was co-sponsored by, Manatec Electronics Pvt. Ltd., Nynas Napthenics, OCCL & was co- located & powered by SingEx Exhibitions – also, the organizers of Tyrexpo series around the world.

Tyre Times would like to congratulate Mrs. Shobhana Ramachandhran on winning the prestigious Tyre & Rubber Industry Leadership Acknowledgement (TRiLA Award) – 2016.

click On The Button To Download The Tyre Times App Today – google-play-en@2x

Comments (0)

write a comment

Name E-mail Website

apteka mujchine for man ukonkemerovo woditely driver.

google-site-verification: googlec6149b5a8a1cf5db.html
WordPress Video Lightbox Plugin