Email *

Editor's Choice, National, TRiLA, Tyre Industry

Mr. Vaibhav Saraf wins the TRiLA Marketing Person of the Year award 2016.

Marketing Person
Posted: June 19, 2016 at 9:10 am   /   by   /   comments (0)

 click On The Button To Download The Tyre Times App Today – google-play-en@2x

Mr. Vaibhav Saraf was presented with the TRiLA Marketing person of the year award on the evening of June 15th 2016.

The award was accepted by Mr. Pradeep Alex from Bridgestone on behalf of Mr. Vaibhav Saraf since, he could not make it to the award show for the evening. Mr. Adrian Sng (GM – SingEx) presented the award to Mr. Pradeep Alex.

The award ceremony that took place in the backdrop of Tyrexpo India at Pragati Maidan, New Delhi, India, witnessed a huge turnout of some of the most eminent industry leaders & was co-sponsored by, Manatec Electronics Pvt. Ltd., Nynas Napthenics, OCCL & was co- located & powered by SingEx Exhibitions – also, the organizers of Tyrexpo series around the world.

Tyre Times would like to congratulate Mr. Vaibhav Saraf on winning the prestigious Tyre & Rubber Industry Leadership Acknowledgement (TRiLA Award) – 2016.

 click On The Button To Download The Tyre Times App Today – google-play-en@2x

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

apteka mujchine for man ukonkemerovo woditely driver.

google-site-verification: googlec6149b5a8a1cf5db.html
WordPress Video Lightbox Plugin
%d bloggers like this: