Newsletter subscribe

Editor's Choice, National, NEWS, TRiLA, Tyre Industry

Winner of TRiLA Company of the year for Hatchback tyre

Posted: July 13, 2018 at 9:24 am   /   by   /   comments (0)

Tyre Times has been bringing to you the TYRE & RUBBER INDUSTRY LEADERSHIP ACKNOWLEDGEMENT AWARDS FOR the last 3 years. The TRILA awards as these have been fondly named have been received with pride by the winners.


The 2018 TRILA awards were defined by our esteemed jury comprising of Mr. P.K. Mohamed-Apollo Tyres, Mr. Anil Makkar – J.K. Tyres, Dr. Arup Chandra-Apollo Tyres, Mr. Sujith Nair –  CEAT Ltd., Mr. Muneesh Batta-OCCL & Mr. Himanshu Gaur-BALTS Global.


For the categories of raw materials and for personal awards including Lifetime achievement award, Technical person of the Year, Woman of the Year, Academician of the Year amongst others.


For the categories which pertained to tyres like the Hatch back tyre of the year, SUV tyre of the year, TBR tyre of the year- Tyre Times conducted a survey in which drivers were asked for their opinions on tyre brands and tyre patterns. These drivers were spread over different cities in north, west and south India to avoid any regional bias in their choices.

The drivers’ choices drew up very close competition in some categories and some clear winners in others. It was very exciting for us at Tyre Times and we are sure it will be for you too, to see the products that were leaders in their categories.


The Tyre Times team is proud to present to you the Winner of TRiLA Company of the year – Hatchback Tyre: Mr. Raman Mathur – Sales Head – North & East India receiving the award from Mr. Ankit Gupta from Tyre Times




Comments (0)

write a comment

Name E-mail Website

apteka mujchine for man ukonkemerovo woditely driver.

google-site-verification: googlec6149b5a8a1cf5db.html
WordPress Video Lightbox Plugin